Dear Sasha,

September 19, 2010 at 11:23 pm (Entertainment, Friends)

Love, your ex keeps coming to my Earls. He seems to think it mandatory to flirt with me, even though I’ve told him a million times I have a boyfriend and I’m OBVIOUSLY not interested. Could you imagine dating someone I dated? LOL yeah, didn’t think so.

I did try and steal his watch. He’s got a new one, even more obnoxiously iced than before. Apparently it cost him 38k and it was a deal….sigh I want to sell it and pay for my tuition. Or it could fund a Europe trip for us two! For all you did for him, I think he owes you at least that much.

All that said, of course he tipped me very well and doesn’t try to touch me or anything; he’s polite, as much as he can be. I just wanted to rant a little.

Leave a Reply

