1st Day of School!

September 8, 2010 at 10:09 am (Food, Friends, Makeup, School)


Thanks Hikochan. Now happily addicted to this.

I’m excited. Going early to find my classes, though I’m pretty sure I know everywhere I need to be. Bringing the mother’s netbook! Better make sure it’s charged!

So much to remember to do.

AIESEC. Arts/IR Advising. Pay tuition (if the damn student loan would ever mail itself to me). Figure out how to opt out or combine the Health/Dental Plan with my existing one. Call Miki after classes, go for coffee/food. Go to the Bay and get some makeup remover and cotton pads. Go visit Ocean Club and pick up tips&my server apron that I forgot there last shift. ETC!

tl;dr: A BUSY FUN DAY.

Leave a Reply

