Lots of laughter, a few too many tears and Mount Kimbap

September 2, 2010 at 5:01 pm (Uncategorized)

Barring any freak disasters, Hikochan is probably boarding his flight to Taiwan as I type. I’ll miss him dearly. On top of missing Sasha already. And Cel. Shawn. For some reason all my good friends are dispersed around the world and I have NO IDEA where I should do an exchange. Really, it should be France or some Chinese-speaking area. But the temptation to travel where all my loves reside is not to be taken lightly, because if I underestimate this foe it’s going to slap me in the face and kick me out of UBC prematurely and force-feed me some travelling.

This summer was one of my best, to date. The weather is enforcing upon me its abrupt end. It’s ok….I keep telling myself, I have so many pictures which I still have yet to upload and make my profile picture on FB. They remind me of the wonderful times. The tears have (MOSTLY) dried.

Moved by a certain request, I made a lot of food today. Lemon bars and toooooo muchhhhhh sushi roollllllllllllllllls.

1 Comment

  1. Hiko said,

    oo update 😛

    <3misshu.
    thx for the kimbap

Leave a Reply

