ARHARHAR. iluvmylife and classical music obsession v.5382905823

June 9, 2010 at 10:39 am (Friends, Music, Travel)

SHAWN IS VISITNG ON THE 14TH!!!!!!!!!!

I HAVE AN EXAM ON THE 13TH BUT ITS OK.

as much as I wish this visit would be perfected by CEL COMING, it might be a good thing for me not to /diefromhappyoverload and always have something to look forward to. Living with cel is just a matter of time, then I can permanently live in a state of utter bliss. THEN WE CAN FORGET HOPE AND FAITH AND LIVE IN PURE LOVE ON EARTH. harharhar leave it to the evil trio of cellieface, shawnamuffin and jennamelon to overcome the….NEVERMIND 8D.

celfaith, jennihope and shawnacharity.
PZ.

My interview, in my view (NPI), went very very well. Principal Agent Carmen from John Casablancas was the sweetest agent I’ll ever have the pleasure of meeting. I’m sure she has market prowess, it’s a notoriously difficult industry to succeed in, and she’s much more multi-faceted than I can yet fathom. But initial impression was nothing short of lovely, and I hope we have many more encounters to come. I’ll link to the website with the roster of models ONCE I’M ON IT 8D pretty exciting stuff.
So now my goal is losing 10 pounds while attempting to make shawniepie GAIN 10 pounds while on his short visit. tehehe, we’ll see how THAT goes.

new vocab: NPI. -acronym for no pun intended.

I heard my dad playing some Mahler no. 5 and it triggered an intense longing for some classical. It makes me feel calmer, relaxed, and SMARTER. yeah, it’s essential to a good econ study sesh. So, a few embeds:
Tempest Symphony by Mahler

Adagio for Strings by Samuel Barber

Reverie by Claude Debussy (I played this a few years back for my grade 9 RCM exam I think… or was it a comp? I forget..)

MORE TO COME.

Leave a Reply

