Lupercalia Order

March 4, 2010 at 3:53 am (Food, perfume) (, , , , )

So the order I was referring to https://amoraexcyna.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/black-phoenix-alchemy-lab/ was made yesterday.  It ended up being, after long internal battles, endless stalking of reviews, and most importantly deliberation with cel:

Chaste Moon, The Priestess, Smut, Midnight on the Midway, Autumn Moon of the Mirror Stand, Signior Dildo, Womb Furie, Dark Chocolate and Key Lime, 2x Dorian, TKO, Hope&Faith, Mouse’s Long Sad Tale

I’m a bit wary of The Priestess, because the limited information I have gathered about this Vampire Tarot blend mentioned that it’s a little “green,” and I don’t do well with anything more herbaceous than Hellhound, Shadwell or Venus.  But it’s my soul/personality tarot so I obviously need the oil and the T-shirt from the BPTP later.

Womb Furie will most likely be for swap/sale material later on.  I’m REALLY looking forward to trying Midnight on the Midway and my GCs that I’ve needed to complete my collection for a while now. 

BY THE WAY: I made PURIN today!  Japanese-style creme caramel.  I REALLY wish I could send some over to cel.

2 Comments

  1. celestia said,

    There should be a postal escrow service that delivers people’s food …from across the world. Especially for things like this.

    WHEN I SAW IT , THE FIRST THING I THOUGHT WAS FML.DO WANT.

  2. Hiko said,

    CHO umakatta.
    uchi no babaa mo “totemo oishikatta, arigatou” tte
    (osara mo chikajika kaeshimasu) lol

    Arigatou!

Leave a Reply

