Procrastination 101

February 9, 2010 at 8:24 pm (Uncategorized)

Not only am I on msn, mirc, and posting in an enormous forum (BPAL of course: planning my next big Lupercalia+Carnival Diabolique+GC order), I’m texting and blackberry messenging.  Imagine what would happen if cel got bbm…………………….good thing you’re infatuated with the googlephone.

I NEED to do econ homework.  I REALLY don’t want to.  I went for a walk with my mother and Thor, also for procrastination.

By the way Thor, you have competition: I LOVE this dog. 

and these cats

instinct overcome!

Leave a Reply

