Best workout of the month!

February 9, 2010 at 5:38 am (Uncategorized)

  • A jog around the Stanley Park seawall, right around 4:30-5:30 so the sun is JUST setting. 
  • A bit of training at the gym, legs and back.
  • Swimming while chatting with the lovely Steph Walker.
  • Jacuzzi, steamroom and shower.

And top it off with a nonfat Matcha Latte!  Now I’m just lazing around in a t-shirt ($7 at Aritzia; 70% off), silk vintage shorts stolen from my mother (lol), and legwarmers.  I feel pretty damn awesome about myself right now.

I love my life……..but now I should do some econ homework.

Leave a Reply

